You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of a Man who worked his way up Into the Top Chain of Command, The Elite. 👁️‍🗨️

in #story7 years ago

All this is of course true, but not all is far from it! The dark side uses this man for his marketing! His interview is part of their plan! They continue to have fun with you! They become more impudent every day! 😂😂😑😑🤗🤗

Sort:  

Lol. I doubt the banksters would endorse him to explain how our monetary system really works xD

I say - they are insolent! They know for sure that people will not do anything, they did everything for this earlier! And now they are kicking us with information vaccinations! It's a multitrack! I am knowledgeable!

"It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning." ~Henry Ford

Most people are still in ignorance. Yes they know the world ain't all one happy place, but they have no idea how messed up it really is...

Henry Fort was wrong! No revolution is happening! There is information, but it is depreciated! All people are poisoned, they are not able to think clearly! !! I'm one of those who have immunity, but it's killing me! Anyway, we will win! Since the future already exists, it is correct to say - We have already won! 😍😍😘😗😙😚

I disagree that he was wrong. Because it's due to this poision, or better yet, manipulation, that prevents people from thinking straight and seeing the reality. I know what you mean though, that frustration, pfft.. ^^
Blockchain technology is one of the first things that really excites me, cause I see how it can provide true freedom to the people :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71