You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Deal With That First, Rough Morning In Heaven...

in #story8 years ago

I was seriously waiting for you to bring the characters to the tree of life and have the offer of an apple....hehe....really I was! But I'm glad you didn't at the same time - no one wants another repeat of that day.
I was also singing in my mind - I Can Only Imagine....what that day will be like, when I walk by your side....

Sort:  

@countrygirl, Thanks so very much for your interaction here. :)

I have much reason to believe that there will be no repeat of the fall... I hope you'll stay tuned, as that is something I hope to deal with in a future post about the New Heavens and New Earth... ;)

I agree. There won't be a repeat of the fall in that sense. It was finished on the cross. I look forward to hearing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44