Sort:  

Hi, @countrygirl,

Nothing much has changed since Cain and Abel

Ain't that the truth! :(

As far as the meaning of "Ata Ata,"

We're unable to discover any meaning for "Ata Ata." I suspect it may be just some nonsense syllables intended to fill out the chant, giving it some rhythm - you know, sort of like the "Dip dip dip dip Bomb, Sha-na-na-na-na-na" and other similar nonsense words in a rock song?

Thanks for checking in!

I absolutely love word searches. I used to do things like that a few years ago when I taught Inductive Bible study but I have gotten away from that.....why?....So I'm going to give it a go if that's okay. It's sounds "familiar" to me . Thanks for sharing your dream.

I look forward to hearing what you may find, Thanks! :) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71