You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Twenty Two "And So the Game Begins"

in #story6 years ago

Hmmm..... Grayson's dad has and is still destroying him further. I really feel sad about it all, but am hoping his love for Ary prevails( i know Grayson loves Ary).
Ary is too weak for this kind of scheme.

Love , @dreemit you didn't reply my last message but am glad you are back anyways

Sort:  

I didn't reply? I'm sorry! I was having mega problems with my laptop, but happily I bought a new one yesterday- all steem purchased man, woot, and just got finished with the updates and downloads. So I shouldn't be missing replies now.
Love to you too cutie!

Am blushing green right now(lol).
Wow....congrats on your new laptop, hoping to get mine soon.
Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66