You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Twenty-One "A Tour of Extravagance"

in #story6 years ago

Wow.....Grayson is inlove.....awwwwnn. I can bet that he is,though he is trying to refute it. Oh so sweet!
That moment you suddenly realise that you are tripping for the gurl you thought,you were just banging casually for the fun of it. I can't blame him though, Ary's innocence is so endearing. You know what, mi senora @dreemit ,if not for you , i could probably be falling for Ary but you got me hooked!!!

Sort:  

Hey sweetie, sorry for the late response, I haven't been able to get on steemit for a day and a half, technical difficulties.

Loving your comments, and awww, flattered cutie!

It's ahright,dearie . At least, you came through. Was missing ya very much already. When is the next coming?
I hope you have fixed the ish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51