You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Nineteen "How the Other Half Lives"

in #story6 years ago

Hey mi senora.....nice work!
I actually saw all that coming down....the embarrasment and all because that was not Ary's kind of association,i knew something would go wrong.
Besides,my wish is coming to a reality. I prayed Grayson would really be serious with Ary and he seemed to really like because he referred to her as "my girl" .
@dreemit love ,i want some more.

Sort:  

Hey sweetheart, thank you!
Ha, there will be many many twists on this journey ;)
xo

Am waiting,love

I just put one up :) . As to your question in my friend's blog- I didn't want to hijack his comments with my stuff, lol, but I thought it was great, I'd look forward to reading fiction from you :)

Awnnn..... i feel so shy right now. Thank you so much. You are a darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51