You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I trail of shit in the lobby of Starbucks..guy confesses that he was the poopetrator

in #story8 years ago

lol. nice story.

I love the atmosphere of starbucks - im currently in one now in toronto canada. it seems no matter where I go in the world, starbucks have the same inherent qualities - Calm, inspiring, enthusiastic, and there are almost always beautiful women.

Its an extravagant place to just chill out, have a coffee, create, meet people and feel like your a tourist in your own town.

Sort:  

@coloured-content, always beautiful women. Last night was my last shift for 3 days and I was ready for the time off. An Americano sounds good right about now. Thank you for the comment.

np. followed you. If what you think my blog is about resonates, follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54