You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Hope

in #story7 years ago

Rick Steves is the bomb, used to watch him all the time back when PBS was seemingly the only outlet for alternative/creative info. I need to download more podcasts, i have a short commute but often listen to sports talk radio in the car (ok, just shoot me now!) / "level of political detachment in the average US citizen that borderlines on frightening" , scary and true words for sure! peace (-:

Sort:  

You've got that right! I'm so glad I've spent years watching his show on PBS and listening to podcasts..it's been great research for traveling. I used to listen to lots of talk radio too my car has iPhone connectivity now so I can listen to podcasts in the car. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44