You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the story of "valley seulawah agam" based on digital images

in #story6 years ago (edited)

@sultan-aceh's writing is very good
I like the most is this one.
Forest protection
Here are my personal feelings

The stamp is my collection.
5th World Forest Conference - Issued in 1960.
I like trees And the land.
Modern people are always cutting down trees, only a few people are advocating planting trees and protection trees.
It have face value is 1 yuan and 2 yuan and 3 yuan.
The 1 yuan landscape have flying birds / mountain / river, it representing the original nature
The 2 yuan sika deer in the forest foraging.
Represents the ecology of the forest and the special animals of our country.
The 3 yuan logging -
His paintings say that the forest is can used reasonably,
That is to say,
In the 3 yuan picture, the picture is a moderate development of the forest, and the meeting is mainly to discuss the forest resources of various countries. How to develop and help each other,
For example, if everyone asks to keep the forest as much as possible, then other countries must give them assistance, etc., but I don’t like ther practice.
Because advanced countries always ask backward countries not to Felling forests, but they are severely cut down. It should be that everyone is forbidden to Felling forests, unless growth forests can reach equilibrium.

Sort:  

hai @cloudblade

thank you very much for your comments
I appreciate your comments here

what you should know
I'm not @xpilar, but I'm @ sultan-aceh
heheheheheh

I only use the @xpilar image
to tell stories here

You can visit the @xpilar blog ok
and comment there
hehehehhehe

regards @sultan-aceh

Sorry
I key wrong the name
I just now modified it.
I know here is you quoted @xpilar's picture,
the story is published by you @sultan-aceh
but I key wrong the name
Because I also visited the picture of @xpilar
I had on @xpilar's blog
Also left my heart - for that picture - some words of voice

ok nice to hear that
that you have participated there

thank so much @cloudblade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42