You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE THEM WHILE THEIR STILL HERE

in #story6 years ago

It is a strange coincidence, I just read a post by @doctorjohn who wrote about the fading memories of his wife who died in 1999. My mother died in 1980 when I was 26 years old and I have troubles to remember her in our daily life. Memories are strange. Some things of which you think you will never forget, you do forget during the years, but others things you will remember forever.
I hope your mother will recover and live a good life as a mother and as a grandmother.

Sort:  

So do l. So far the doctor is doing x-rays to check and see if she also has a broken pelvis from when she broke her hip. Also keeping track of her blood pressure. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72