You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers Reached!! Thank You!! A Recap into the Social Media Journey of a Lifetime

in #story6 years ago

Goodmorning Ezzy, congratulations with your 3000 followers. I can understand why you have so many followers. You made many memorable posts and I think you will make a lot more in the future. What I admire is that you (and Rea) always make posts that show there was a lot of effort put into it. No posts that have been put together quickly, but really thorough work.
Good luck in the future!

Sort:  

Hey @clio! I like to think I've given Steemit a decent go since I began so I thank you for your comments. Though I must say if it wasn't for that incredible son of yours, his experience wouldn't be half as great as it turned out. And the fact that you are also so involved now is just the icing on the cake. My absolute love to you and your fantastic family... :)

Thank you Ezzy, I am grateful that Mark convinced me in November 2016 to join Steemit. It took me a while, but now I can only say I am an addict as well. Not like Mark, he is really incredible, but I like it very much. He also convinced his older brother Jan-Jaap (@look4balance)to join and that is quite a victory. I tried to explain what Steemit means to me in my last post. By the way thanks for your votes (you and Rea) on that post, it means a lot to me. I hope to see you two next time you are in Rotterdam. Lots of love to you and Rea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32