Strung Out -- When Governments Destroy Destiny

in #story6 years ago

Pluck, pluck, pluck. This one seems loose. And I could have sworn there were more the day before. Maybe I should have taken the time to count. Have I been too lazy?

There are days, when I see lonely people, that I wish I could show them the lines that connect them. The threads that bind them. It only takes a moment to touch another life and make 20 others lives better in the process.

Yes, I know. The other way. The cutting of the threads. Or in this case, the disappearing of angles and art.

A single person can change the flow of many lives. And not always for the better. I am sure if we could have a conversation with McBomby, he would never have accepted the challenge of being such a complete and total waste of space. If there was ever a case for hell existing, these type of horrible cases deserve it, but also the folks that put them up to it.

Connections are about more than just six degrees of existing.


I look at the flow again. It is more like a tesseract of connections leaving my spirit. It was never this strung out and bizarre before. A large cosmic joke.

But what is this synchronicity and why are my connections coming & going faster than the next 15-minute Hogg in the spotlight?

Maybe a few answers can be found in a Heavenly Palace?


When I thinking about a Heavenly Palace, the last thing that comes to mind is a bus in freefall. I wonder if Ms. Frizzle thought that her Magic Bus was sent from a science loving diety to teach kids about the world around them. I suppose I should focus on the bus in orbit.

Except that I got sidetracked (again) -- this time by the first episode of Futurama. Can you believe that I had never seen how Fry got to where he was? Which isn't that true for most of the world? They only see exactly what is in front of them.

Such as this bus. This science bus, with solar panels, and non-functioning thrusters to keep it in orbit. Look closely. Look as close as you can because that is where the magic is happening...


April 1, 2018 plus/minus 24 hours -- a society that can control its citizenz via a social score is having a science bus (with toxic materials) careen back to Earth, on April Fool's Day add/subtract 1,440 minutes.

There is a cosmic punch line here -- stop looking at it so closely. Take a few steps back. Actually, frac it -- have a picnic on the moon. As I sit here, the toxic box of failure has circled the Earth, in free fall, several times.

Round and round it goes... Where it totally loses altitude no one knows. And why is that? This is not the first satellite to lose orbit and thrusters. Those were smaller though.


Ghost cities and ghost science labs -- what do they have in common? A government that has taken their populace and resources for granted.

Look closely -- they announced denuclearization of clownlandia. Step back -- a satellite, trade agreements, and petroyuans -- oh my.

For such an ancient culture -- their complete disregard for the threads they are cutting is a cosmic crime.



source

Sort:  

Congratulations @clevercreator! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i resteemed it to my 30,500+ followers @a-0-0


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/x00cCqsVa1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63