Clever Creator Stories #1 (Tales From The DA Side Of Life)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This time the topic is a bit more serious, but these are the tales of what it took and what I have seen, while I put my life back together.

MY LIFE!!! I own it. Thank you much.

Sort:  

TFW I finish this serious/sensitive video and then my suggested viewing after looks like

WTH have you been doing ;)

You are appreciated... still. LOL

The story of a musical post on your wall, becomes an implication for me@clevercreator

;) well this one is at least not too musical... :)

HI I`M IN STEEMIT FOLLOW ME, CHECK MY BLOG

i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall@gemdi

You are correct in regard to domestic abuse becoming a cycle. It's great you decided to break that cycle. Through your stories, hopefully, others will be able to do the same. This is very brave of you to share because I have witnessed some embarrassing, dehumanizing moments in regard to domestic abuse. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. A million times thank you for having enough love for others to bring awareness to this issue.

blush

You are appreciated. Please keep being the brave engine that could :)

HI I`M IN STEEMIT FOLLOW ME, CHECK MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78