You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TRIP HOME (Vol. 2)

in #story7 years ago

I am a transplanted buckeye myself and just got back from the heart of it all! Most people associate Ohio with BLAH---- but there is still a lot of beautiful country in the state, as your photos show! Columbus and Cincinnati have just about conjoined but both have great places to visit! Skyline, White Castle, Graeter's...need I say more? Oh yeah-----GO REDS!!!

Sort:  

I like it because they have Ollie's - good stuff cheap!

Ahh, a fellow Buckeye! I have to say I was surprised at how much certain areas of the city have changed. The Brewery District and German Village are in serious decline but the Arena District is thriving. LOVE White Castles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45