You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story of how being open-minded led me here

in #story7 years ago

I like to believe I've got an open mind about things. I usually laugh at my friends when they order the same thing from a restaurant, every time. As long as it doesn't pertain to jumping from insane heights, I've got no problem trying something new. It's how I got hooked on sushi, how I've made some of my closest friends. Those who settle for the same monotonous things are truly missing out on the "flavors" of life.

Sort:  

yeah i totally agree! life is too short to only limit your options to what you are only used to. its best to try everything out atleast even once. there's actually nothing to lose by trying out different "flavors" but a lot to gain! :)

I'm the same way about heights! No way! But I too try to keep an open mind about trying new things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45