My Story

in #story8 years ago

Hey Guys I'm chrisi, I'm 16 and Live in Austria. I learn Programming with Java 5 years ago. I can Programm games and something others. With that post I would say every parents. Help your kids at there dreams. Some Kids have very cool dreams.. So how I. I have an German Minecraft Server called Mad-Chicken, we are in maintenance but we were finished soon.

I was born in a little Town in Steiermark. With 6 years I go to school. I was a very good Student. I only had 1. and 2. After that I went to a Middle School. I was often very alone. I hadn't a lot of friends. But I had some fans, they want to help me at programming. There I've make a little Game "4Gewinnt". Everyone loves. That changes my live. Everyone knew me as the very cooll kid chrisi ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57