The story of crazy Laila (romantic story)

in #story7 years ago

The young lived Qais and Laila in the houses of Bani Amer near Mount Tubad, caring for their sheep. This was in the succession of Marwan bin al-Hakam and Abd al-Malik ibn Marwan, and the relationship grew between these two young and grew up to love each other and in that special romantic life, Place and date

قصة_مجنون_ليلى.jpg

Qais said

Laila was concerned about a small animal

He did not show the size of her breasts

Two young people we care for

To this day we have not grown old, nor has the fear increased

Qais was isolated in a garrison in Gare in Mount Tubad, where they found a safe haven, and for a period of time Qais came out of the Ghail and abandoned for a brief Mundo for the purpose of completed and then returned to him and presented to Mount Tubad

Qais described the meeting as saying

I dressed for Topad when I saw him

And great to the Rahman when he saw me

And I shed the tears of the eye for what I knew

And called at the top of his voice invited me

Qais wanted to end a fine struggle for Laila and offered to his uncle in his intention but he refused. The main reason for the rejection was the prevailing Arab customs that disavowed love. They punished lovers by depriving each other of the simplest punishment

Laila's father announced officially that he would deprive her of her, and took her to Taima to keep away from people's words, which led to igniting the flames of love and longing between the lovers until they became a shining star in the sky of yarn and grams

Qais said so

Oh, O heart of the humble, humiliated

If you are wise, you will be happy for the white students

The horizon has loomed, but rather

Your persistence in Leila is misleading

All the love and love of love

And you are my beloved

That he said:

Taiz patiently and used a great deal

Vfbrk who does not love you the most beautiful

My lover has a loyal and loyal love

My heart and the heart of the heart

As for Laila has broken her heart pain from that separation, and confirms this as reported by Ibn Qutaiba in his poetry and poets:

A man went out to the Levant and became a Baitima. He passed by a great tent, and the rain hit her, so she swore. Then a woman said to him, "Go down, go down and start their sheep and sheep." I said: All of them, she said who came down? I said: Beni Amer Vtnst Lea sigh and said: Have you heard of a boy called Qais nicknamed the insane? So I said, "No, I do not understand and do not understand, except to remind him of Laila, crying and crying for poetry." So Laila cried and I withdrew until I thought that God had broken her heart. I said, "O woman, do you not fear Allah?" Crying

Then Laila said

If only my hair and many sins

When Qais left independent, he returned

Myself who does not roam

And who is he that did not keep God lost

And then I cried until I was overwhelmed when I woke up and said, Who are you, O nation of God? She said to me, the ill-fated Laila him, I did not see her grief.

Laila departed from life without being deposed and told him what was going on in her mind towards him as he did not receive the final view was found in the court attributed to Abu Bakr al-Walabi text her death before him, and that he passed by Farsan Vnaya Leila and told him went to her side

He said:

Noa Layla beside the plateau

But he would give it to you

Laila Layla next to the plateau

It is after Laila not ordered your strength

We have a meeting for you

Noah's Tabernacles in both houses

You do not have a misfortune

And not even until long Blackma

Then he went to the income of the houses of Laila and her parents and presented them and asked them to tell him on her grave when he knew him threw himself and sang:

Whatever the tomb of Leila if we saw you I counted

You have women who are fluent and who are angry

The tomb of Layla Akerman is her place

You have nothing to live with

And the tomb of Laila what was included before it

Similar to Laila Afaf and generous

It was not long time ago where the period of his passion

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

That was great love story

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I will far rather see the race of man extinct than that we should become less than beasts by making the noblest of God's creation, woman, the object of our lust.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42