Driver life in europe

in #story7 years ago

image

Hi my Stemiani friends. A new day in the life of a driver left home for 4 weeks. For me it's been two weeks ago, and at this moment I'm in a grill on a motorway in Turin Italy just because of that I had time to meditate. I did not know what this work means, but slowly I begin to live and feel on my skin this work, a pleasant work up to a point, but with every passing day I begin to feel the unpleasant part: loneliness. Especially in the few hours of pause, it is only one step and you come to speak alone, to have thousands of thoughts that begin to consume you from inside, all these add to the family longing and the risk you expose yourself on the roads. This is how I would describe this job, this lifestyle so far as it is a lifestyle. But it also has beautiful parts that I will try to capture in the days to come. And if you need a bit of adventure you can try. Thank you for following me and I will come back soon with other details.

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations! 🎉 Your Steemversay has arrived. One year ago today you made your steem account along with 173 others. You are one of 7 users who have posted in the last week. Well done you.

I've upvoted your post, I hope it helps. Happy Steemversay ✌️;

p.s I'm a new bot, I've only been alive 19 days :)
Learn more about SteemVersary and view awards at Steemversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57