You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sure As Hell Hope Some of Their Wisdom Wears Off On Us.

in #story5 years ago

@ericvancewalton, It's not like that I've not pursued the Science Subject but in reality i don't have much interest when it's come to subject, but pratcial aspects gives real Enthusiasm to me. And definitely many of us hold the curiosity to know what is beyond the night sky, in my opinion the truth reflects too visible but yet deeply hidden.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

For me science is only interesting if it's taught by someone who makes it interesting. I think you're right..so much truth is hidden right in plain sight.

And most importantly humanity is bombarded with tons of Information which is inturn pushing away from the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34