WHY AM I JOINING THIS STEEMIT? because i have a reason and here is my life's story..

in #story7 years ago

MANY OF US HAVE A DREAM IN LIFE NOT ONLY OURSELVES BUT OUR LOVED ONES.

MY STORY:

I decided to join here it not on my own but for my family and i am a mother and i have a child im not can work because there is no caring for my child so i think of the way i have a small business that it is ELOADING BUSINESS even though i am able to help my husband on our daily expensive.

BUT I HAVE A DREAM OF OWNING A HOUSE

because as of now that we rent a small house for a 4 thousand and a moth is a heavy charge for us but it is very small that this house has no room, so thats why i join here for find another house for my family especially for my son.

IMG20180207085502.jpg

Now im looking at online business that i can sell and sell to others as well as a beauty product, food, clothes, and shoes for even at home i'm my life-style and i am helping my family.

I WILL DO EVERYTHING i can make my life as a mother, i will not abandom my family i will not give up on the challenges of my life.

WE ALL HAVE DREAMS and want to achieve in life so we do not give up for our family and our loved ones.

IMG20180207085306.jpg

IMG20180207092044.jpg

And hopefully we will find a house that has a room to keep my child from going to bed in our little house..

IMG20180207085342.jpg

So why do i have a little money because of your help and with my small business thanks you steemit and i thank you also for GOD always with me when i have a problem with my life.

Sort:  

Welcome ate sa steemit ....kaya mu yn go go lng fight fight lng god bless😊

maraming salamat kabayan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53