The Illuminati is Messing with Our Waterways!

in #story6 years ago

20180621_011125.jpg
Today we went for a stroll along the Mississippi river. It's well known the illuminati has been placing these evil aquatic dwellers in our waters for quite some time, you've been warned!! As I have suspected for years, they are also behind the "Locness" monster as well....
20180621_011612.jpg
Gotta watch out for those aquatic monicas too. Very evil. But the good thing is, we can just take a couple steps to the right or left while holding our breath and escape to another reality!
20180621_011428.jpg
And if that doesn't help, you can simply create yourself a magical magnetic "feild" for protection. Nothing to it...
20180621_011942.jpg
I'm telling you, these Mississippi river dwelling folks are onto something. They even have their own wall, perfect for Trump's America.
20180621_005839.jpg
RESPECT THE WALL it says. I thought it was a joke until we got closer, you could feel that magnetic energy feild and it was quite sobering.
20180621_010711.jpg
In all seriousness, it was pretty clear some very imaginative &/or mentally disturbed/drug addicted homeless people live along this trail/wall. We saw articles of clothing, a full tube of toothpaste, a razor, and other such daily essentials.

These signs looked to have gotten bit damp but they were placed recently enough. There's no way I'd go along this path at night or by myself. It was definitely one of the most interesting walks I've ever been on. Here's one way of getting down to this area...
20180621_012347.jpg
There was also another wall of graffiti. Beyond it you can see the magnetic hand sign taped on the tree.
20180621_011801.jpg
I find all the misspelled words humorous. Especially in the first sign where the correct spelling of "control" was crossed out for "controll." These folks like their heavy "metel" too. Funny how they got the spelling correct in one word and not the other. Not bad guitar art though...
20180621_010947.jpg
Who wants to guess what drugs these people are doing? I'm not sure but, I think we coulda found their stash if we really tried. Not sure if I want to be a part of this "reality" though. Wonder what the river folk are up to tonight? Hopefully safe from the "locness", the evil little people, and all those horrid aquatic "monicas."

Very entertaining & interesting walk for sure. Though I do feel for whoever is sleeping there right now and getting ate up by the mosquitoes. Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed and maybe got a laugh or two.
FB_IMG_1524451659208.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/groups/841836085982525/
https://discord.gg/jSY6Kh

Sort:  

Meth and schizophrenia, truly a winning combo.

Yes, indeed ^_^

This is the kinda river walk I tend to enjoy a lot! Tons of mystery laid out right there, with sufficient clues to put it all together.

Hehe yeah I was wondering if the signs would change at different points.... I'd assume so. Could be worth another visit sometime.

Thank you for taking us along this mysterious adventure, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am so relieved the horrid aquatic Monica’s were away for the time being. Love the pic of you and your partner you look like a couple of badass spirit hunters.

Yeah we lucked out! Lol

I would like to discover the place at night, hehehehe

U go &tell me about it later ;)

hahaha, I would go, but I think it's a little too far away...

Probably the same stuff happening on the Thailand waterways too! 😯

Makes me feel safer around the wild animals.

Ha that is too funny! Watch out for those Monicas and locness monsters! I'm not sure if I could hold my breath for 1 minute 23 seconds...it's a trap!!

Maybe the oxygen deprivation is just the thing u need to shift realities tho 🤔
Lol

😂😂
Yeah, I'd be shifting to the ground real fast.

I knew an aquatic Monica once. She was very weepy. 😭

U don't say 😂

I am convinced that the signs were placed there by lodge spirits. Chelsea and I did not heed any of their instructions and you shouldn't either.

The magnetic hand thing was tempting though....

You got a 3.27% upvote from @upme thanks to @chelsea88! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23