You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Pleasant Day in Paradise" - Original Short Fiction

in #story5 years ago

I’m a big fan of dystopian stories like these, Orwellian states and all that! I really enjoyed the way you set this one up and how we learn little by little how Paradise works along with Malcolm, feels like I’m right there with him figuring all this out

Looking forward to reading more of his adventures


FYI I picked your post as my @pifc nomination of the week! You can find the nomination post on my blog! You can also check out the pifc account for more posts we’ve found by cool authors like yourself and you can join us in nominating authors you’ve found each week and share their stories and we’d be happy to support them

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support and feedback :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

It's a pleasure, you've definitely won over a new follower in me :) keep it up. Pretty sure others will find your blog soon enough! :)

It’s a pleasure! Hope we’ll see more of you on the steem blockchain 😬😬😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34