STEEMIT, SCHOOLING AT THE SAME TIME I HAVE MY PART TIME JOB.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1518788393288.jpg

Hi steemit community , i want you to share my daily routine as a student . I am studying AT ILIGAN MEDICAL CENTER COLLEGE
im thirdyear collage taking up, BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN CRIMINOLOGY, im pursuing this kind of course ,becuase i want to protect and help my family after schooling everytime i have vacant class im going to Gaisano mall to sell TM SIMCARD IMG_20180216_105725.jpg
And its a big help to me having a part time job , because it can sustain my other expenses im my school, and aslo i can support my parents daily need.20171230_100221.jpg
And here are my some co,worker we go to some areas to sell our simcard.20171230_100337.jpg i think thats all for today, sharing my part time job as a student , thanks for visiting i hope you enjoy. From @charvy

#newbieresteemday

Sort:  

Wow. You are an inspiration to every student out there, sir! This is one of the testimonies that can say money is not a hindrance to get a good education. Keep it up and God will bless you and your family always~ Just keep praying and never give up. It may be too difficult for now, but in the end, it will be all worth it~ You are such a good role model to everybody~

PS: Sir, I suggest that you include #introduceyourself as one of your tags so you could get more attention hehe. Then again, do not give up on posting and posting and posting, Steemit is surely a great help for us. God bless !~

Thanks maam, im happy for your comment.

you are always welcome, sir. Keep it up hehe. God bless~ ^_^

This is a great post sir. Whenever I see crim students in the city with uniforms and a stiff posture it always gives me the 'hambog' feels. But Im so wrong about it and I salute you sir for doing these jobs. If only all Filipinos are like you we surely will progress in no time. Thumbs up!

Thank you so much maam.

Charvy, just keep telling us stories like this and everything will eventually come your way.

Really sir. Thanks for your supporting to me sir , i really look up to you , when someday bieng a whale, i will help a minnow

Yes , we must helping each other, thats why i support you sir, to achieve you goal and desires in the film making , though i cant support you financially , but in other ways :)

I'm interested.

:) so just tell me sir what can i help

Just keep reading and commenting.

Sir ,can you upvote my all vlog , i know its hard please hellp me

Sir , pleasee hellpp me can u add me in fb

Hi!!! Alumni kog IMCC 😊 ABSOLUTELY THE RIGHT CHOICE LOL

Nice blog sir!! Make lots of contents like this and surely you will excel here. I am so amaze of how strong you are and you are so good in making your priorities well managed.. keep it up sir!!

Please dont forget to use the tag philippines so that our kababayans will able to follow your blogs. Just in case you need help about how to tango here in steemit just pm me in discord.. ill try my best to help you😊 god bless!

Hahahahahhha, mao ba maam. Liit talaga nang mundo hahahah. Or liit lng talaga nang steemit hahahah, resteem maam be :) supportae ko

Keep up the good work pal.

Thanks maam

Dear Charvy, kamustaka pare. thank you for entry and sharing your story. for your info, one of the tag should be spelled "teammalaysia" not teammalaysian . Good luck.

Sorry, ib respelled that

You have chosen the right part which is steemit

Yes , it s true .

well nice to read that

Maayong pag abot sa steemit! 😊Padayon lang. God bless 😇

hala ka hardworking ni kuyaaa :) proud iliganon here! welcome to steemit @charvy :)

Hahahha, work work work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63