You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Story #3: How Sylvester Stallone Created the Legend of Rocky

in #story6 years ago

Dear @chbartist sir!
In the early days of your blog we were unaware of each other. There was no such understanding of helping each other inside us. Then you came as an inspiration and inspired us to bind all of us in one formula. Today we are also recognizing each other and coming forward to help each other. We got inspiration from you for all but where did you get the inspiration? I am not daring just a humble request.

Sort:  

Dear @certain, as I said in previous posts. First, I had an education given by my parents that was my basis for honesty, respect, generosity and giving the same treatment to anyone regardless of their culture, gender, social position. As I said, I played a lot of football when I was a youth in the favelas and I can say that I learned a lot about respect because they are humble people with no money but who are more honest than many millionaires. ve met in my life. I'm not saying that being rich is being dishonest because, as I said in previous posts, "Money does not corrupt people, it only enhances what they have always been"

If a person is dishonest since he is young and makes a lot of money, it only increases his dishonesty, and if you are honest, generous and respectful, money will also potentiate you.

I know I can not change the world alone because the machine and the system are so much bigger than I am.

But I can try to do my part and hope I can do this for some people here at steemit as I do in my day-to-day life.

I am who I am and my foundations have not changed, although I have progressed in life.

But in short, if I understood your question, my education and my journey made me who I am.

I always think: why not share with people the teachings that can help them be better and have a better way? My greatest mission is for people to find their inner peace, financially and mentally. The balance.

That's why I try to grow this community and that more people come to this blog, not because I need popularity, I'm already a popular artist, a public figure, but because I believe we can be great and leave an incredible legacy to many people who will perpetuate it.

I'm going to start a series of posts that I'm going to be more direct and I know that some people may think that they will be very energetic, but they have to learn that along with Mindset change you have to make decisions and take action by putting certain things In practice.

I'm not the owner of the truth, I'm just sharing my journey and trying to lend my glasses to people.

I hope I have answered your question.

Regards

Great sir! Infact I found glimpse of great philosopher Socrates in your mindset , learning and teaching.
Thank you @chbartist sir.

Welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63