Life and Death (A Story)-PROLOGUE

in #story6 years ago (edited)

PROLOGUE

Let this be the chance to visit my mindset several years ago.

Back then, I dreaded the sunlight because whenever I was in the darkness, I thought I could live unaffected by the true identity of the things that coiled around me.

Maybe to some people, it would seem joyous for them to live another day.

But for me, it was living hell.

To be frank, my life wasn’t that much exciting. I despised my own life so much to the point that I even lost count on how many times I’ve tried to end my own life.

I remember that it was around December 2017 when my life changed forever.

And it was also around that time when I last tested death.

Follow me on twitter: @PeridotCelestia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74