Sort:  

@cecicastor - have you read my other novel - Deadlier Than The Male? I serialised that too. It's worth checking out if only to get that little more knowledge on Hazel's past (and future).

I would really love to read this. Where do I find it? I am such a newbie to steemit and have much to learn...

It's on my page... a long way back. Just a sec...

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will let you know when I have read it all, what I think.

You're welcome!

Please do let me know 😊

I read some last night before the power went out during a storm :{ Very interesting. I probably would have stayed up all hours just reading...used to do that a lot when I was a kid. lol

Me too! :)

By torchlight ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36