Sort:  

What are some of the altcoins you're into at the moment?

Sorry Kev...was taking a power nap to recharge my batteries. This INTERGALACTIC new world traveling light speed in the ETHer is draining energy fast and I am BuyingTelphonicCommunicators to continue surfing the singularity with additional STEEMpower. Lucky I GotNewTires around 8ish, so a little REP will buy me some more TIME to move my DigitalGoldDollars back and forth. Even though I consider myself a GUPpy while letting loose runny LactoseTolerantCrap. Ya feel me???

Perfect, nap away!

What a mess! How do u keep track of all these coins. They should just make coins that can fit into the same damn wallet.

I'm good at it! It's what I do! Helping friends and family daily to secure and successfully keep their coins in the GREEN a 1/3rd at a time. KeepKey, Paper Wallets, and Mobile Wallets that don't require phone# or email to move a 1/3rd at a time. My system is REALLY easy to follow and measure and soo far have NOT had any problems or concerns ATM. Don't get me wrong, I can adapt very quickly and move the coins safely if needed. My saying goes..."don't mind getting stuck with my last 1/3rd bag cause you never know"

"thirds rule strategy"

It works when you are in the positive and It works when you are in the negative. Exiting a 1/3rd at a time seems strange at first. But just imagine if I did not start to EXIT out of XPY back in 2014-2015 during that Paybase fiasco. I didn't even get to share my story about CEX / Ghash / GHS. That post will take some time to finalize. I remember some paid .01btc for a single cloud mining GHS back in 2012-2013 when Ghash was averaging 50 blocks daily and reaching 51% attack on the BTC network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57