You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joe Nobel Slams October Months

in #story6 years ago

Wait a minute. Did you really just omit any reference to my one and only Holy Day of Obligation, Oktoberfest????
Start pleading for your life....

Sort:  

... Ahhhhrrrrggggghhhhh, noooooooo.
How could I forget Octoberfest. Me of all people who has actually visited Munich on more than one occasion. I'll come over to your place with a case of the good beer to make it up, okay? What do you like?

LOL! It has to be gluten-free, so that limits the choices considerably. :)
Don't forget the Lederhosen. I'll supply the tuba and accordions, brats and sauerkraut!

I googled it, and wow, the gluten-free choices are enticing.
You don't want to see me in Lederhosen. Although last I was overseas, it was the paunchy old men wearing them, so maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05