You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joe Nobel Slams October Months

in #story6 years ago

Yes, it's the 21st C. Yes, I'm still techno-challenged. If you are still functionally computer illiterate at this late date, please walk off a cliff. Noooooo!!! I have a Kindle, which allowed me to take on Windows 7 without any complaining, and I was on Twitter before my offspring knew what it was, and I "got it" when author friends didn't... tell me my existence is justified! I have a right to life in spite of my techno incompetence! (We will not discuss formatting and other forms of techno-hell.) --Yes, you were kidding, I know. (Right? Right???)

Sort:  

No, you are not computer illiterate. I know people who are really computer illiterate. That's not you. Continued below...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61