You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larry: A Family Album

in #story5 years ago

Pigs.

You mentioned being neck-deep in a blog about pigs.
Watching and waiting.... Where are the pigs
BTW, ever see the book "Piggie Pie"--? I used to dress in a witch costume and read it to first graders (then I gained weight and couldn't fit the costume, plus my kids are all out of COLLEGE now, that's how long ago this started).

This is sooo not me reading. (I sound like The Wicked Witch of the West, with far too little effort.) :

Sort:  

Sorry, it was a comment you made on some other post (the Bananfish contest, maybe?) - not a reference anywhere in this post, in case anyone else reads this and wonders what I been smokin'.

So funny :))
I have accumulated so much information that it has to be sorted. Something wrong with me, I think. I always study a new topic so thoroughly it's like going back to school. And then I have to try not to bore people with all the information :))
Looking for a Monday ETA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74