You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Storming Translation

in #story6 years ago

Love it! The descriptions and atmosphere are really well written. Are you working on writing any books?

Noticed you are somewhat new on Steem. Don't know if you use Discord but a lot of Steemians hang out on it. My Discord username is carn#8728 if you ever want to ask a few questions ;) If you're looking to connect with other writers on Steem check out The Writer's Block Discord server https://discord.gg/bMMFwYQ

Sort:  

Thank you @carn
I am rather new and havn't made it to discord yet, but I have seen it all ovee the place here! Thank you for the recommendation, I will check it out! I have a couple books I'm working on, both set in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57