You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution

in #story6 years ago

This is so good! It has a certain realism to it, I could believe we would just build bigger towers. I really love where you went with it, the idea of social hierarchies within each tower. I love the ending, or more the never ending ending! This feels like it could be a novel, I want to read more about life in the towers and the day the elites left!

Sort:  

Thanks @calluna.
I'm not really a fan of writing novels, but who knows maybe there will be a sequel in the future.

Even I want to find out what happens to the elite in their new home.

I am very much the same myself, well if you ever do, and I don't see it, come drop me a comment with a link cos I would love to read more on this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65