Sort:  

what you mean @bullionstackers ?

A reply is good for the post. It bring yours up the page. Trust me , I have experiment it on my posts. Is better than promote it and is free. The more the better.

You mean you saw my story being Promoted? And yes, more activity on an article is good.
Thanks @bullionstackers Your support is much appreciated!!

No, I didn't see it.
Correct.but Some users don't like it.
They are dumb.
I mean if your post don't earn more than 1 SBD then it is a lost. I can't even earn more than 0.50 most time. I will keep trying.

What @bullionstackers means is that comments are a good thing, because they put your story in the active section. Which keeps it from sinking into the abyss. Still, if it doesn't make it past $1 it probably makes around $0.1 give or take.
Cheaper than doing a promotion, thats for sure. So if you like something, leave a comment. Comments are a good thing!

@bullionstackers I see you have a couple of Steem Bucks. I believe it would help you if you turned those into steem power (through the market, not converting). Have steem power I believe will help your articles get paid better as well as your curation. What do you think?

I make more in Trading swap than I get on curation. Still need 800 sp before it actually kicking.
I knows what is going on here. For now, I am cruising, if I want to exit I still can.
The voting is not balance as I can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53