You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hellbent - Part 1 (My Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago

I love this story, @ezzy . As read it I could hear music. I have used my violin to create piece of music which represents how your story could sound to me as music. I had a lot of fun creating this I hope you like it. When I had it written I liked it so much I played it live as an openmic.
Thanks for writing such cool fiction.

Sort:  

Are you serious right now? Oh man, that was INCREDIBLE, MAN! Listen, not only are you a fantastic violinist but the piece you put together I feel goes perfectly with my writing. I'm in absolute awe, sir. Thank you, thank you ,thank you!

Following you from now, buddy!

:) Holy Cow, Man. You are too kind. I loved writing this. It was so easy to connect with the emotion. The pain, fear, cockiness... It was all there in the word. Perfect! Making music around something as clear and pointed as your writing is a pleasure :)
Thanks again my friend. I really appreciate the follow :)
Cheers,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31