SHE IS DEAD........steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

She is dead.

images.jpgH
er cries were coming in sobs because my hands were strong over her mouth. They were so strong that even when she tried to bite it, it was almost impossible because my calloused palms were of thick folds. I could feel her finally letting go, she was gradually stopping to fight, I could tell that fatigue was setting in; this excited me the more.
The overpowering feeling of what ‘fifty shades of grey’ would term ‘dominant and the subdued’ was intense. Until this moment, I never knew I was a beast, it took just a couple of booze for me to unleash. My conscience started to tear at me, but I just waved my head and allowed my hormones that were on overtime and the alcohol in my system get the better of me
My palms were restraining her from screaming and my free hand was fondling her whole body, by this time I was seriously aroused. I could feel streams of blood surge through my eggplant, it continued to bulge until it was hitting painfully against my fly wanting to be free, then I let loose, I started pounding in fervor, in my ecstasy I didn’t seem to notice that she has completely stopped resisting, that she was limp; I continued pounding ferociously, and then I came with an aplomb. My release made me grunt loudly like a pig, I collapsed on her out of exertion.
Just then it seemed like scales were falling off my eyes, I realized what I have just done. Worse still I didn’t use a condom. The whole place was still…too still, I turned to look at my captive, she looked completely still, trickles of fear glide down my spine in rivulet, I raised her arm and watched it drop limply to her sides, by this time the fears were already coming down in torrent. I was shaking visibly as I lowered my head to her chest, her heart was not beating, then it hit me like a hurricane, she is dead and I am responsible for it. It dawned on me that I am a criminal. How in god’s name could me desmond a very responsible citizen become a criminal. Still in turmoil, I started recounting how it all came down to this
On this very Friday morning, I sat on my leather chair, looking at the stacks of files sitting on my desk in urgent need of my attention. I stood and walked to the window. My office was at the top floor of C&S Towers, an insurance company that I worked for, I rose quite rapidly, it was my fifth year in the firm and I was already a general manager answerable only to the C.E.O. as I glanced out the window, I noticed that the weather was gloomy and it seemed like it would rain. I muttered to myself, I noticed how similar the weather was with my mood. Almost immediately, my cell phone vibrated strongly, dragging me out of my reverie. I ignored it, but it kept vibrating. I looked at the screen and realized that it was my childhood friend max. Max of all people should know that I don’t receive personal calls at work unless it was an emergency. Anyway, I half-heartedly took the call. Max started ranting about seeing my sweetheart bimpe entering the spa with a fine young gentleman and he was worried because the manner he saw them was rather compromising. I listened to him wondering how bad my day can get, but I told him not to bother that Bim would not do anything to put our two year old relationship into jeopardy. He insisted on knowing what he saw and could swear that there was more to it than meets the eye. I told him I would ask Bim about it, just so I could hang up.
I started reflecting on the state of my relationship with Bim, since the past month, I could not say that all was entirely well with us, because her regular weekend stay in my place has stopped abruptly, she has suddenly stopped calling, the regular profession of love has also ceased, by now I was really worried. I picked up my cell and invited Bim on a lunch date to a cafeteria close to where I work.
She was there by 1pm and we both ordered our food. My appetite was lost, so I just watched her eat. I kept staring at her, and this appeared to make her uncomfortable. She continued eating in silence, probably waiting for me to start up a conversation. I kept staring at her, then I realized how beautiful she was and a great body to further complement, she was slim, tall elegant, light skinned, long flowing hair, gracious and when she talked, she sounded rather sexy. In simple terms, she is the kind of girl that would put any man on the edge of his seat and right now I am on the edge of mine. I observed every single details that I was either oblivious to or not paying adequate attention to. But I guess this happens with the realization of losing someone dear.

.........To be continued.........

Sort:  

Wow...
Lovely piece here friend ✌️

Congratulations @buchido-brown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42