Your kindness, not only just for you - Kebaikan mu tidak hanya untuk mu saja

in #story6 years ago

Story

I just want share short story that i ever had on my life and give me valuable experience , few years ago , when i was on Junior high school i attend an scout Festival at school  and one of several event  is " Exploring " .

Saya ingin berbagi cerita singkat yang pernah saya alami dalam hidup saya dan memberikan pengalaman berharga bagi saya , beberapa tahun yang lalu , ketika saya masih SMP saya mengikuti festival pramuka dan salah satu acara yang ada adalah "Menjelajah".

the rute of that exploring is from my school to someplace with distance like 3-4 km ,then we (i with my group friend ) walk along the given route , 30 minute ... 1 hour ... and we still walking with sweat pouring down our forehead , at the time we through villagers house , and then some of villagers  like waving his hand to me and  I approached to her .

rute dari penjelajahan itu dimulai dari sekolah saya ke suatu tempat dengan jarak sekitar 3-4 km , kemudian kita ( aku dan teman segrup) berjalan mengikuti rute yang telah di beritahu , 30 menit.. 1 jam .. kita masih berjalan dengan keringat bercucuran di dahi kita , saat itu kita melewati perumahan warga , setelah itu seorang warga seperti melambaikan tanganya padaku dan kemudian aku mengahampiri nya .

"You are Mrs Nia Son right ? " she asked

"Yes , how you know my mom ? " I reply

" Your mother once lent me money when I really needed money , what are you going here ? ,  come to my home and get some drink you look thristy , and  invite your friends too , " she reply 

" We are on "Exploring " , Really ? Thanks you very much Mrs , we are so thristy hehe ( with joyful faces xD) " 

"Kamu anak nya iyakan ? dia bertanya
"Benar , kok bisa tau ibu saya ? " saya menjawab
"Dulu ibumu pernah minjemin ibu uang , ketika ibu butuh uang , apa yang sedang kamu lakuin disini ? ayo mampir dulu dan minum , kamu kelihatan sangat haus ,  dan ajak temen mu juga  " Dia Menjawab
" Kita lagi lakuin penjelajahan bu , Benarkah? terimakasih banyak , kita bener bener kehausan ( dengan kegirangan ).

And after that , we ask for leave to  continue our "Exploring " .

dan setelah itu , kita pamit untuk melanjutkan penjelajahan itu .

Conclusion

I got some kindess from someone that i dont know , and why he did it because of my mom kindness 

What i want say here is keep doing kindness to all people , dont stop it , maybe we not directly get what we do from that person , Your kindness, not only just for you , maybe for your son , grandson or someone you love , and it will be a tree of kindness. 

Kesimpulan

Saya mendapatkan kebaikan dari orang yang tidak saya tau  , dan alasan kenapa dia melakukan karena kebaikan ibu saya .

Yang ingin saya sampaikan disini adalah teruslah melakukan kebiakan kepada semua orang , jangan pernah berhenti  , mungkin kita tidak akan langsung mendapatkan balasan kebaikan kita dari dirinya , Kebaikan mu tidak hanya untuk mu saja  , mungkin untuk anak mu , cucu mu atau seseorang yang kau cintai , dan itu akan menjadikan pohon kebaikan 



                                                                                                                                                                       BrotherWOOD~






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87