You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 78 - Beginning of my command of the Cybèle

in #story7 years ago

I love that you changed the way things were run. Leadership is not dictating orders and micro-managing. Rather, leadership is putting people in the right positions and giving them a chance to use their skills to the best of their abilities. Delegate and oversee. Happy workers are usually more productive and successful. Great pictures BTW!!! I can only imagine the albums you must have and the stories that go along with all those great memories. I know that I would have been so stressed out becoming the Captain of the ship. It sounds like you handled it admirably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69