You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you like to be a millionaire by the age of 18?

in #story7 years ago

Wow, I had heard the first part of this story but I hadn't heard the second part. That is crazy and makes me feel like a chump. In some respects him dropping out of school is kind of a double edge sword in some ways. I don't know what kind of social interactions he had with other kids his age. It is a very important thing in life. I feel that home schooled kids never completely develop their social skills.
But in a game of just money this kid is killing it!

Sort:  

Very good point. I hadn't thought about that. I think I learned more at recess and lunch then I ever learned in the classrooms. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82