You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops (The THG Years) – Part Three

in #story6 years ago

Haha, that is pretty funny, you were a lamer. It's okay, I was a lamer too when I was getting warez off of IIRC. Those were the good old days weren't they! :) Thanks for sharing this. It was a good read and I look forward to finding out the rest of the story!

Sort:  

I was technically a lamer at that point yes, but would not have admitted to it at that time. These things take a lot of writing.

Its not just the memories, but getting together all the supplemental stuff like screen shots, nfo files, and going through a lengthy text file I have generated with snips of info from the other THG members I make reference too. They are not STEEM people but read all these things I do!

I can imagine it is quite the undertaking. That is cool that you are still in touch with a lot of them and they read this!

Its just a couple of the US dudes though they were key players and the UK guys who will come into it later on in the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79