In the shadow of your gaze

in #story2 months ago

In the soft glow of your eyes, I find a world where time fades, A universe where each beat, Sounds like a sweet melody. Your lips, tender rose petals, Whisper secrets, promises, Sweet words, caresses in prose, Who enchant my soul and soothe my fears. Your smile, radiance of a distant star, Light up the shadows of my nights, It chases away doubts, sorrows, And takes me into an infinite dream. Your hands, delicate and suave, Are havens of peace, refuges, Where I find warmth, serenity, In the gentle embrace of our love. O my love, in your gaze, I see endless horizons, Promises of eternity, Memories to weave together. Every moment, every breath, My heart beats for you, my treasure, In this poem, humble offering, I engrave our love, our story. May our souls mingle and unite, In a ballet of passion and tenderness, And let every day be a poem, Written in the ink of our love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68