The Story Of Love - Part 1 --Day 153 - 365 Days of Writing

in #story6 years ago

U5drbxzCxD3xXAwGF5aBkuiGxdt9xGv_1680x8400.jpeg
source

What brought us here is what I still don't know, the woods all spiked to the river bed, with the instructor coming at far distance yelling at us as if it's a military training, I looked back and saw her, beautiful as ever, I know for sure this kind of love will kill me, but I'll kiss her before I go.

As sunny as the morning is my skin burned in the hot sun coupled with the shouting and command I know for sure am doomed.

Susana, the girl I met since my college days and our love has grown, we've done a lot of things together and she has been so supportive, I promised her during the last Valentine to know her parent,

"they live by the sea shore" she said

"that's not a problem, my parent also do" I lied

After some arguments back and forth she succumbed to me, in two months time and we are here, in the arms of each other and into a retired CIA agent.

Hands firm as the rock he shook me,

"Andre " I made a greeting

"Oh no son, I see all men the same as I do" he objected and gave me a warm handshake.

The next morning training starts.

DQmTpNgXk32yw3ijiVXbGSvKoeMFwAuw5Rwh8CBf74Xp7jE.jpeg

This is my entry into @mydivathings #365daysofwriting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78