Stories of private life before and after getting to know steemit.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello .. Steemians, how are you all? Hopefully Steemit friends wherever you are always in good condition, healthy and always in the protection of the one great God.

This time I just wanted to tell a little about my life experience before getting to know this Steemit.

To be honest, my life and economy were very devastated back then. My salary is low. My debts accumulate everywhere. Every day I have to work hard to make ends meet. Work hard to earn extra money to be able to eat and pay my sister's school fees are still grade IV-Elementary School.

Sometimes with a weak body condition because of ill health, I had to force myself to accept additional work as a rickshaw pedicab driver and other heavy work until midnight.

Really sad my life. But I never despair. I am always spirit and think positi, still diligently through the days as usual. I never stop trying. Because I am very sure that fate can be in the fox.

I have to learn about life, how to change destiny from the lives of others. The principle in my life is only one, poor forever or rise to rich, it is a choice. That's what I find from books, spiritual teachers, great people who want to share the experience of his life.

Right now, thanks to the omnipotent God who opened the way for me. Two months ago unintentionally, I went to an old friend, who later introduced me to a social media that is steemit. After I saw and learned about the benefits of steemit, I immediately registered as a member in this community.

Long story short, now I have been able to buy bikes, books, shoes, new bags, new clothes for my beloved sisters go to school. Thank you friends, thank god, for showing me the way, to get to know and join into this great and rewarding community of Steemit. Communities that have changed my economic life for the better.

Such is the short story of my life, in the hope of my steemians who knew the earlier steemit, to always give me encouragement and encouragement. For that I thank you.

Sort:  

Good post.. i like your thinking.. thank you so much for your post.. sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42