You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face Time

in #story7 years ago

Absolutely agree!! Every day I am walking around this awesome world, and I am in awe of it. The technology that allows me to work and live in any part of the world as I wish or desire. That's the power of the world and our choices. We have the capacity to create the world we want, using the technology that's present. We just have to put in the effort. :)

Sort:  

That is so true! The world is totally amazing once your eyes are open and you're living in the moment. Technology gives us great flexibility. As a person who worked in a corporate office environment for two decades it was a bit of a transition to this new, more flexible, world but I love it.

I agree. I love living in this world right now. I am so grateful to be alive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91