You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is CHILD ABUSE

in #story7 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting. Im glad I am not the only one who feels angry about this. If I was to put rat poison in my child food every day, I would be arrested and my child taken into care. Yet I can poison my child and the children living above me with smoke and no-one bats an eyelid.

Sort:  

Yes that's crazy. I also have a story from the Czech Republic, where I'm from, the government just recently passed a law which prohibits smoking in restaurants and so many people are complaining about it, saying that that can put in their body whatever they want. That's true, but they are so ignorant for refusing passive smoking. The smokers were saying that if the non-smokers don't want to inhale the smoke they shouldn't go the the restaurant/pub.

I still don't understand that in this informative age of 21st century people still kill themselves voluntarily.

Yeah its ridiculous. I think its going to take a long time for change, maybe an entire generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34