True story on the bus..dying of laughter HAHAH

in #story6 years ago

A girl sits on the bus and witnessed a friend who sits next to her:
" The other day some awesome character I stopped when I hitchhiked, driving a Mercedes, you know how sweet ... when the sugar in this and cultured. .. "

The whole bus to hear and listen to what it tells ...

It continues ...
" He brought me to the city and invited me for a drink ... I hesitated a little, then I went with him for a drink ... You have no idea how spicy pizza ... After that I offered to go to his apartment ... "

The bus was silence ... All are waiting for the continuation of ...

girl story continues ...
" Then I came to his house ... A house .... You would not believe .... Beautiful apartment with new modern furniture, a huge kitchen, terrace with a beautiful view ... "

At that moment he gets up guy who was sitting behind them ...
" Well say more right you have had sex, I missed two stations!? "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78