My Story

in #story6 years ago

Welcome to my next post. Today, I would like to introduce to you my motoring history.
It all started when I was 5, and then my dad was taking me on a ride SIMSON was popular at that time.
When I was 8 years old, my father bought me a motorbike. It was an amazing surprise for me. I quickly learned to drive myself, move without problems and change gears. The next point of my adventure was a quad bought for my money after the Holy Commune. I was 10 years old. Quad with a capacity of 110ccm3 was something amazing, then I started to ride around the surrounding forests together with my friend. A few-hour time spent in the forest was priceless. In the winter, my dad made chains for me and I pulled a sled after a quad on which my younger brothers rode. There was a lot of fun. After a few years, I sold the quad to my younger brother. I started to save money by collecting my first dreamed driving license. I signed up for the courses. I came across very cool instructors, I passed the first tests successfully and signed up for official exams in the voivodship drivers' hub. I passed the tests without any problems, I scored everything the first time and after a few weeks I was able to enjoy my right-handers on a moped up to 50ccm3. The time has come to choose the vehicle. After a long reflection, the speeder fell, and after a few days I bought my first YAMAHA TZR 50. 50cc3 someone can start laughing here, but everybody started something. I met new friends who became my friends, I started to go with them to gold: D and this was my first official season was great. Hundreds of known people who have one thing in common: Passion. I officially finished the season in September, but the weather allowed me to continue until the end of November, when unfortunately snow fell. The 2017 season has ended. The season 2018 will be officially launched soon, which I hope will be even better than the previous one. Thank you for today, if you liked the article leave a comment or a quote. And if you are interested in my blog, I encourage you to leave the observation. LWG! See you soon.Snapchat-1464503171.jpgIMG_20170629_111850_777.jpgyamaha-tzr-50-piekna-wielkopolskie-kozminiec-442947502.jpgFB_IMG_1505938332530.jpg

Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

Thanks 😊 i like your post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48