Sort:  

I am unsure of how to read this. But were any llamas hurt in this? I would really be bummed if I knew there was a llama hurt in all of this cyber space punked out pink hair poetry to bitcoin. In the meantime, more than all this @deanlogic, I would like to know how you got that cool "footer" at the bottom with a tuning fork hooked to your aura and your flashy gif. This is obviously celebrity kind of technology - something us mere mortals may be incapable of understanding - but, if you could enlighten and delight on "how to" create an aura footer such as yours, I'd be so happy. Thank you in advance. And again, please tell me that no llamas were hurt in the filming of the balloon popping tinder dating gif. :) . Fortunenic

Stay tune to find out what happens to the Llama and the Bucket...

I keep a footer code text so that I can copy and paste it at the end of my articles.

The tuning fork was something I created after the last HF, last year. It was meant to help minnows out, I don't think it worked as intended.

The badges were copies from badges that other people make for you if you use a certain hashtag. I did tip the original designer before I made my own.

This is my belief about Bots here on Steemit. You can right click and use the image URL for your own footer, if you feel the same.
DestroyAllBots.png

As for my avatar. It is a combination of multiple images that help represent my handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43