One day, logic and luck, two close friends, traveling in the same car

in #story8 years ago (edited)

 Having traveled almost halfway, oil was running out. Hoping to find some shelter, or at least pass on any road car, they went to walk, but to no avail. Neither the car nor shelter found and never came. Tired of crushed stayed to discuss this conversation.

Logic said: -I will lie himself to sleep at the foot of a tree.

But destiny said: No, I will lie down in the middle of the road.

Logic said: -What do you say more ?! Art in itself ?! Do not you fear that the press comes to cars?!?

Fate replied: No, but do not sleep in the street.

And she did, she went as wide fell over. After an hour, comes a big truck, loaded with high speed. When he spotted a person lying in the street, it was too late to contain, so bent crashed car and went to a tree. It was the tree that was lying sleeping logic. Of course, logic died instantly, while the fate lived.

Such is life friends. Sometimes luck plays a major role in people's lives, even though it is against logic. Perhaps, in a trip delay it is best for you. Perhaps, the loss of a job is in your interest. Perhaps deprived of the opportunity to have children is Hajri. Maybe she hates, is in your favor. After all, He, the Lord knows, while you and I have limited knowledge. Therefore, do not be dismayed by the events of life, because, if the Lord is in your favor. Do not complain over stress this, but praise the Lord that very happy! Thank the Lord while soothing and sleep without waking up without the apparatus of reanimation. Do not look back, the past holds the mortgage. Do not lay the future, she stresses. See above, you have a God who loves.

@blend 

Sort:  

Source: www.nightlight.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/father-and-son-sunrise.jpg
Not citing the source of photos, or using copyrighted photos, is plagiarism.

My grandfather smoked all his life. I was 10 as my mother told him "if you want to to see your niece graduate, you've to stop". His eyes filled in tears as he notice what was at stake. He did quit smoking instantly. Three years later he died of lung cancer. It was very sad, it emotionally destroyed me. My mother asked "please, never smoke, do not do to your family what your grandparent did to us". I agreed. Now, as I'm 33 years old, never touched a cigarette in my life. Yet I regret not having done so, this copypasta gave me cancer anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16