we cannot change our fortune but we can change our life by good work

in #story6 years ago

I got up from the bed. I saw Nissi standing with a bucket in front of my bed. I did not know what the other person was doing. I said to ragi luke:
.

  • This is the sweet flour that's beautiful. (I)
    .
  • Tell me, Fazil's dubba. (Nightlife)
    .
  • What did you do?
    .
  • Do it again.
    .
  • Why did you push the water on me?
    .
  • It's been in the morning. Still did not wake up.
    .
    So what is the water to push?
    .
  • Now just pushing the water. From morning to morning
    If you do not, then you will take a bath in the rotten pond.
    .
    -- Oh really?
    .
  • Yes, yes. And yes, now come to bath and come here
    Apu has given me food on the table, how can I sing
    .
    Nishi went away because of this. I was looking at Nisha. I will do it and I only do it in the morning. So, instead of delaying, after eating a bath, I went to college. I went to college and went home. Nishi Nissi is sitting in my room and tapping my laptop. Nishi went out of the room without running the laptop after seeing the laptop. I went to shut the laptop and saw my eyes on my forehead. I wrote a letter to FB which caused many The girl's rickshaw and the message + profile comes. I used to love the FB with three of their daughters. But Nissi told them that they have a bad word today, which they They have given me a block. This girl is going to give me one bamboo after another. What else will I do in a girl's house on her brother's bed, that is my sister's sister. So I am doing all things together. All the days of night and bridegroom I went alone. I have been alone in these days. I have loved Nishi many days. I do not feel well alone without sister. So I did not go to college too. I'm kind of relationship asalamakalejera tail atmosphere kacheami college penetrate a woman's voice I looked back and saw standing nightlife.
    .
  • Is that hearing? (Nightlife)
    .
    Are you here? (I)
    .
  • I got a new admission in this college.
    .
  • Oh, so tell me.
    .
  • Why did not you come to college this day?
    .
  • No way.
    .
    Well, let's go to class.
    .
  • Huh, let's go.
    .
    I am happy to see Nishike in our college. I am not happy to tell you that. We have come to the class. We came to the cottage. We sat in one seat. After all, sir came. I used to fill the boring stuff for the class but today it is not the whole class nishir I spent time with the story. The glass ended, we went to his house.
    The next time I came to college. I went straight to the class. I have been sitting alone in the class for a long time, but I am still not sleeping. If I do not come, I am sitting in the class. If I do not come today, if I do not have any nishi then how can I clutter the whole class? After a while, a girl was struck by my face. I saw Nishi standing Have there.
    .
  • If you sit down, I can sit! (Nishi)
    .
  • Oh, sit down.
    .
    I sat down a bit. Nissi sat beside me. Then we used to sit in one seat every day. We shared everything with each other. We could not move without each other. There were several days in the cab. Our college was a holiday for Ramadan. I was alone once again. One day I was returning home with a chat with friends.
    I was sitting in the house and I was surprised to see Nishi Vibi sitting in the room. I am willing to give lungi dance to my happiness, but how will I give me lungi and I can not even give lungi dance. Later on, we learned that Nissi has come to spend Eid at us. As it is well done, now I will see Nishi in the picture.
    After a few days, I thought,
    .
  • Listen to that goddess! (FATE)
    .
  • Say yes. (I)
    .
  • Eid in front is coming. Hold this money and no more
    Take us to the mortar for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41