A Day of Horror

in #story6 years ago

1.jpg
Image
Horror does not come from ghosts or spirits always. Actually, horror comes from fear. If we performs any kind of activity of danger, it will create horror. One day my friends requested me to make a ride on a bike with my friend Rocky. I was not agreed, because I knew that Rocky was a rough bike driver. Rocky was proud of his rough driving. During five or six days, I was watching some kind of risks from Rocky. I felt that something was wrong with him. He became more and more violent. I felt something crayz. As if, Rocky was being captured by some kind of bad or dangerous mentality by a dangerous spirit. In spite of my disagree, I had to make a trip with him. He was the driver and I was enjoying his driving.

My sixth sense was telling me about happening something wrong. Rocky was calas and in pensive mood. He increased the speed of his bike sometimes, and sometimes made it too slow. Suddenly, a bicylce fell down in front of our bike friding. Rocky was in astonishment. I knew that, so I was patient. I put my hand on Rocky’s shoulder and he became calm. The moment was full of danger of life for both of us, but patient made it failure. It was a day of horror. I was able to defeat fear, I was able to win horror.

Thanks for Reading, Please Wait for My Next Post @blackybabies


upvote1.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.51% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blackybabies. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41